Covid-19: New measures for Beja district councils.

New containment measures for covid-19 county to county, which came into force at 00,00 hours of Tuesday.

The measures are in force in mainland Portugal between 24 November and 8 of December.

General measures for mainland Portugal:

Measures for the municipalities of Aljustrel, Almodovar, Alvito, Canyons, Beja (is the example in the link, but equal for all Municipalities), Castro Verde, Ferreira do Alentejo, Mértola, Moura, Odemira, Ourique and Vidigueira:

Measures for Cuban municipalities ( is the example of the link that applies to the other Municipality) and Serpa:

Share This Post On